Ole Hartz Released New Single “Drekka Mera”!

Ole Hartz released his new single “Drekka Mera”. The song is composed by Kevin Boine, Lars Horn Lavik, Magnus Clausen and Ole F. Hartz Gravbråten.

Ole Hartz

Ole Hartz is a Norwegian singer and songwriter. In 2021, he debuted in the Norwegian national selection for Eurovision, Melodi Grand Prix. At the contest he participated in the 3rd semifinal with his song “Vi er Norge”, but he lost his duel and therefore he didn’t proceed in the final.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s