Erin Released Her New Single “Päivii Niit”!

Erin released her new single “Päivii Niit”. The song is composed by Erin Anttila, Jukka Immonen, Rzy and Tiina Vainikainen.


Erin was born on July 2, 1977, in Helsinki, Finland. Her full name is Erin Helena Maureen Anttila and is of an Irish and Finnish descent.

Her career started when she formed Nylon Beat with Jonna Kosonen. As part of the duo, she competed two times in the Finnish national final in 1998 and 2000. Her first solo single came in 2008, while her debut album was released in 2011. She is currently signed with Warner Music Finland.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s