Robin Bengtsson Released His New Single “Don’t You Dare”!

Robin Bengtsson released his new single “Don’t You Dare”. The song is composed by Isa Molin, Joy Deb, Myra Granberg and Noak Hellsing.

Robin Bengtsson

Robin Bengtsson was born on April 27, 1990 in Svenljunga, Sweden. In 2008, he participated in the Swedish version of Idol, placing 3rd. In 2016, he took part in Melodifestivalen with the song “Constellation Prize” and placed 5th. The following year, he took part again and won the national final with the song “I Can’t Go On”. He went to Eurovision and placed 5th in the final. Last year, he returned to Mello, with the song “Take A Chance” and placed 8th in the final. In 2019, he competed in the Swedish version of “Strictly come dancing”. His parter at the show was Sigrid Bernson and they placed 5th. Robin has released one EP and a number of singles.

Robin returned to Mello this year with his song “Innocent Love”. The entry placed 11th in the final, while it reached the 10th place in the Swedish charts.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s