Arvingarna Released New Single “Inbjudan till Bohuslän”!

Arvingarna released their new album “Inbjudan till Bohuslän”, which means “Invitation to Bohuslän”. The single is composed by Evert Taube.


Arvingarna is an established Swedish band from Gothenburg that was formed in 1989. The band consists of Casper Janebrink, Lars Larsson, Kim Carlsson and Tommy Carlsson. They have participated five times in Melodifestivalen and actually won it one! In 1993, they won the show and finished 7th in Eurovision. Their most recent participation at the national final was in 2021 where they placed 9th in the final of the show.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artists? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s