Måneskin Released Music Video “Supermodel”!

Photo By: Artists’ Official Facebook Page

Måneskin released their new single “Supermodel”, couple of days ago. Now, you can watch the official music video of the song. The single is composed by Damiano David, Ethan Torchio, Justin Tranter, Max Martin, Rami Yacoub, Sylvester Willy Silversteen, Thomas Raggi and Victoria De Angelis.


Måneskin is the Italian band that represented Italy in the 2021 edition of Eurovision and won it. For more information click here.

What do you think about the song? Which is your favourite song by Måneskin? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s