Pastora Soler Released New Single “No Será De Nadie”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

Pastora Soler released her new single “No Será De Nadie”, which means “It will not belong to anyone”. The song is composed by Alba Reig and María Peláez.

Pastora Soler

Pastora Soler was born on September 28, 1978, in Seville, Spain. Her full name is María del Pilar Sánchez Luque. In 1994, she signed with her first record label and released her first studio album. Up today, she has released a total of 12 studio albums and 1 EP.

In 2012, Spain selected Pastora and her song “Quédate Conmigo” to sent in Eurovision. The entry was composed by Thomas G:son, Tony Sánchez-Ohlsson and Erik Bernholm. At the final, Pastora placed 10th with 97 points.

What do you think about the song? Will you listen to it through the week? Write your thoughts in the comments below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s