ESC 2022: Germany – Malik’s Live On Tape Released!

Photo By:

The Live On Tape performances of 2022 entries are continuing being released!

Next to be made available on the official Youtube channel of Eurovision is the German entry. Check it out below!

Malik Harris’ “Rockstars” was pre-qualified to the final of the contest, where it placed 25th with 6 points.

Like 2021, all the participating nations had to provide a live on tape performance of their entry in advance. In case a member of a team was infected with covid during the Eurovision week, the live on tape performance was going to be used instead.

What do you think about the performance? Do you prefer this version instead of his Eurovision performance? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s