Playlist: June 2022 New European Songs!

Photo By: EBU

On this playlist you can find some of the songs that were released this June by European and Eurovision related artists. The playlist contains 130 songs with a duration of more than 6 hours!

Notable on this playlist:

  • New Album by Benjamin Ingrosso (Sweden 2018)
  • Diva – La Rappresentante Di Lista (Sanremo)
  • Generation Cancellation – Little Big (Russia 2020)
  • Looking For Love – Lena (Germany 2010, 2011)
  • like we’re wired – MARO (Portugal 2022)
  • Dance With Me – Blue (UK 2011)

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s