Cyan Kicks Released Their New Single “See The Light”!

Photo By: Nelli Kenttä/Milla Määttä/Yle

Cyan Kicks released their new single “See The Light”. The song is composed by Niila Perkkiö and Susanna Alexandra. That’s the first single of the group after their participation in the Finnish national selection, UMK, earlier this year.

Cyan Kicks

Cyan Kicks is a Finnish alternative rock band. It was formed in Helsinki in 2016 and it consists of Susanna Alexandra (vocals), Niila Perkkiö (guitar), Leevi Erkkilä (bass) and Pietari Reijonen (drums). The band singed with Ranka Kustannus (a Finnish record label) in 2017. Since then they have released a number of singles and two albums.

Earlier this year, the group competed in the Finnish national selection for Eurovision, UMK. Their entry “Hurricane” placed 2nd with 221 points.

What do you think about the song? What do you think about the artists? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s