BESS Released Her New Single “Rakastan En Rakasta”!

Photo By: Nelli Kenttä/Milla Määttä/Yle

BESS released her new single “Rakastan En Rakasta”. The song is composed by Essi Launimo, Jonas Olsson, Lisa Nikula and SINI YASEMIN.


Bess is a young Finnish singer and songwriter that rose to fame in 2017, when she released her debut single. The song managed to perform very good at the local charts. Since then she has released a number of singles. Her debut album was released in 2019. The album was titled “Bess” and was certified platinum in Finland.

This year, she participated in Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu – Finnish national final for Eurovision. Her song “Ram Pam Pam” placed 3rd at the show, but it topped the local charts.

What do you think about the song? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s