Intelligent Music Project Released New Album “Unconditioned”!

Intelligent Music Project released their new album “Unconditioned”. The album includes 15 songs, among which their Eurovision entry “Intention”.

Intelligent Music Project

Intelligent Music Project is a super-group, that was created in 2012 in Bulgaria.

The current members of the group are Ronny Romero, Bisser Ivanov, Slavin Slavchev, Ivo Stefanov, Dimiter Sirakov and Stoyan Yankoulov. The first studio album of the group was released in 2012. Today, the group has released a total of 6 albums, the most recent of which in 2021.

In November 2021, it was announced that Bulgaria had internally selected the group as its ESC representatives. Shortly after, in early December, the band released its Eurovision entry, making it the very first entry of that year’s Eurovision. Their entry this year “Intention” was composed by Milen Vrabevski and MD.

The group didn’t manage to qualify for the final of Eurovision, placing 16th with 29 points.

What do you think about the album? What do you think about the artists? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s