Överi Released New Single “Pakoon (feat. Fetti)”!

Överi released his new song “Pakoon”, which means “Run away”. The song is composed by Kim Mannila, Mikko Kaperi, Noel Kipre and Oskari Kytömäki.


Överi is a Finnish duo that consists of Mige and Oskar and is known for their rap sounds. Överi released their “Komeetta” in 2020, under the record label Etenee Records.

What do you think about the song? Will you listen to it all week long? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s