Playlist: August 2022 New European Songs!


On this playlist you can find some of the songs that were released this August by European and Eurovision related artists. The playlist contains more than 75 songs with a duration of almost 4 hours!

Notable on this playlist:

  • New Album by Maro (Portugal 2022)
  • Electric Life by Duncan Laurence (The Netherlands 2019)
  • New EP by Hanna Ferm
  • Willing – Ilse DeLange (The Netherlands 2014)
  • Somebody – Sam Ryder (The United Kingdom 2022)

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s