Helion & Klara Hammarström Released New Single “Bye Bye Bye”!

Helion & Klara Hammarström collaborate in their new song “Bye Bye Bye”. The song is composed by Adam Albinsson, Alex Kvarnestig, Emelie Eriksson, Klara Hammarström, Oscar Lindberg and Robin Hallasen.

Klara Hammarström

Klara Lovisa Hammarström was born on April 20, 2000 in Stockholm, Sweden. She is a bronze European athlete in horse riding. Her family appeared at the television show “Familjen Hammarström”. More recently, she has focused on her musical career. In 2020, she debuted at Melodifestivalen with her song “Nobody”. Her entry didn’t reach the final and was eliminated in her semifinal. The following year, she competed again. Her entry “Beat Of Broken Hearts” this time reached the final and placed 6th. The song also managed to reach the 10th place in the Swedish charts. In 2022, she competed again in the national final with the song “Run To The Hills” and placed 6th.

What do you think about the song? Are you going to listen to it through the weekend? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s