Electric Callboy Released Their New Music Video Of “Mindreader”!

Photo By: Artists’ Official Facebook Page

Electric Callboy released their new album “Tekkno” a few weeks ago. The album contained the song “Mindreader”, the music video of which has just been released.

Electric Callboy

Electric Callboy is a German Band that was formed in 2010 in Castrop-Rauxel. Before 2022 they were known as Eskimo Callboy. The band consists of six members: Kevin Ratajczak, Daniel “Danskimo” Haniß, Pascal Schillo, Daniel Klossek, David Friedrich and Nico Sallach.

Electric Callboy released their first EP in 2010, followed by a number of singles. In 2012, they released their debut album and since then they have released 5 more.

Last December the band released their new single “Pump It”. The song gained recognition in the country especially by Eurovision fans. Thus the band decided to apply to the national final, but they weren’t selected.

Throughout the years, the band has toured and became successful not only in Germany.

What do you think about the song? What do you think about the artists? Write your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s