Estonia 2023: Eesti Laul – Listen To The Entries!

Listen to the competing entries of Eesti Laul!

ERR, the Estonian public television, revealed the entries of the upcoming edition of Eesti Laul a couple of weeks ago. Now, the broadcaster revealed the songs on its website.

A total of 217 songs were received (15 more songs than last year) and a jury selected the 20 songs that will appear on the show. This year, Eesti Laul will consist of two semifinals and a final. The first semifinal will take place on January 12.


  • Andreas – Why Do You Love Me?
  • Alika – Bridges 
  • Carlos Ukareda – Whiskey Won’t Forget
  • ELLIP – Pretty Girl 
  • Elysa  – Bad Philosophy
  • JANEK – House Of Glass
  • kaw – Valik 
  • Meelik – Tuju
  • SISSI – Lighthouse 
  • Wiiralt & Ultima Thule – Salalik
  • Anett x Fredi – You Need To Move On 
  • Bedwetters – Monsters
  • Inger – Awaiting You
  • Linalakk, Bonzo – Aeg 
  • m els – So Good At What You Do
  • Robin Juhkental – Kurbuse matused
  • MERLYN – Unicorn Vibes
  • MIA – Üks samm korraga 
  • Neon Letters & Maiko – Tokimeki 
  • OLLIE – Venom

You can find the entries here!


What do you think about the artists? Are you excited about the names that were announced? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s