Rasmus Seebach Released New Single “Vores År (Nytårssangen)”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

Rasmus Seebach released his new single “Votes År (Nytårssangen)”. The single is composed by Andreas Martin Sommer, Lars Ankerstjerne and Rasmus Seebach.

Rasmus Seebach

Rasmus Seebach was born on March 28, 1980, in Copenhagen, Denmark. He is singer and songwriter.

His solo debut album came in 2009 and managed to top the Danish charts and enter the Top-10 of the Swedish charts. Especially his song “Natteravn” managed to became a pan-Scandinavian hit. Today, he has released a total of six studio albums, all of which have topped the Danish charts and multiple singles. It is noteworthy, that he has also recorded a song along with Lionel Richie.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s