Ireland 2023: Eurosong – Artists & Entries Released!

The national broadcaster of Ireland, RTÉ, announced the full line-up of its upcoming national final!

Like last year, Ireland will choose its entry through a national final – Eurosong. Thus, the 6 entries of the show were released earlier today. The national final will take place on February 3, on a Eurovision special show of The Late Late Show. The results will be a combination of national jury, international jury and a televoting.

  • ADGY – “Too Good for Your Love”
  • Connolly – “Midnight Summer Night”
  • K Muni & ND – “Down in the Rain”
  • Leila Jane – “Wild”
  • Wild Youth – “We Are One”
  • Public Image Limited – “Hawaii”

You can listen to all the entries here!


What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Are you excited with the national final? Let us know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s