Estonia 2023: Eesti Laul – Running Order Revealed!

Here is the running order of the final!

Estonia will select its entry for Eurovision through Eesti Laul. After the two semifinals took place last week, the Estonian public decided for the 12 acts that qualified for the final of the show. Now, the Estonian public broadcaster released the running order of the final.

Running Order
  1. Meelik – Tuju
  2. Inger – Awaiting You
  3. JANEK – House Of Glass
  4. Elysa  – Bad Philosophy
  5. m els – So Good At What You Do
  6. Bedwetters – Monsters
  7. Andreas – Why Do You Love Me?
  8. Alika – Bridges
  9. Anett x Fredi – You Need To Move On
  10. OLLIE – Venom
  11. MIA – Üks samm korraga
  12. SISSI – Lighthouse

The final will be held on February 11, until then you can listen to all the Eesti Laul’s entries on our Spotify playlist below!

What do you think about the artists? Are you going to watch the show? Let us know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s