Norway 2023: MGP – Running Order Of Final Revealed!

Photo By: NRK

Here is the running order of the final!

The final of Melodi Grand Prix, the Norwegian national final, is taking place this week. The previous three weeks a total of nine artists qualified for the final of the show. Now, the public broadcaster released the running of Saturday’s show.

Running Order
  1. JONE — “Ekko inni meg”
  2. Eline Thorp — “Not Meant to Be”
  3. Skrellex — “Love Again”
  4. Ulrikke Brandstorp — “Honestly”
  5. Umami Tsunami — “Geronimo”
  6. Atle Pettersen — “Masterpiece”
  7. Swing’it — “Prohibition”
  8. Elsie Bay — “Love you in a dream”
  9. Alessandra — “Queen of Kings”

Listen to all the entries on our playlist below!


What do you think about the participants? What do you think about the songs? Let us know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s