Ireland 2023: Eurosong – Artists & Entries Released!

Eurosong is taking place tonight!

The Irish national final for Eurovision, Eurosong, will be held tonight. Six acts will try to win the show, in order to represent their country at Eurovision. The running order was released and you can see it below!

Running Order
  1. Leila Jane – “Wild”
  2. ADGY – “Too Good for Your Love”
  3. Public Image Limited – “Hawaii”
  4. Connolly – “Midnight Summer Night”
  5. Wild Youth – “We Are One”
  6. K Muni & ND – “Down in the Rain”

You can listen to all the entries on our playlist below!

What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Are you excited with the national final? Let us know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s