Denmark 2023: DMGP – Guide For The Final!

Guide for the Danish national final!

Denmark will select its Eurovision artist through Dansk Melodi Grand Prix. The show will take place tonight with 8 acts trying to win the ticket for Liverpool.

1. Frederik Leopold – Stuck On You

2. EYJAA – I Was Gonna Marry Him

3. Micky Skeel – Glansbillede

4. maia maia – Beautiful Bullshit

5. Nicklas Sonne – Freedom

6. Mariyah LeBerg – Human

7. Søren Torpegaard Lund – Lige Her

8. Reiley – Breaking My Heart

You can listen to all the entries on our Spotify playlist below!

What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Let us know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s