Molly Hammar Released New Single “All My Friends”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

Molly Hammar released her new single “All My Friends”. The song is composed by Joakim Berg, Michel Flygare, Molly Hammar and Tobias Jimson.

Molly Hammar

Ella Molly Natalia Pettersson Hammar or simply Molly Hammar was born on October 16, 1995. She is a Swedish singer and songwriter that rose to fame through her participation at the 2011 version of the Swedish Idol. At the show she managed to reach the final 4. In 2015, she made her debut at the Swedish national final for Eurovision, Melodifestivalen, with the song “I’ll be fine”. At the show, she was eliminated in the semifinals. The following year, she competed again with the song “Hunger”, with which she reached the second chance round. The same year, she co-composed the Maltese entry for Eurovision titled “Walk On Water”. The entry was sang by Ira Losco and placed 12th in the final of the contest.

What do you think about the song? Are you going to listen to it all day long? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s