Sweden 2023: Melodifestivalen – Running Order Of Final!

Photo By: Official Account Of Melodifestivalen On Twitter

The runnign order has been revealed!

The organisers of Melodifestivalen, the Swedish national selection for Eurovision, revealed the running order of the final. During the last couple of weeks, 4 Heats were held, with 8 acts advancing to the final. After last night’s Semifinal, 4 more acts joined the finalists, completing the line-up of this Saturday’s show.

Below, you can see the running order of the show!

Running Order

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc North feat. Adam Woods – “Where You Are (Sávežan)”
  2. Tone Sekelius – “Rhythm of My Show”
  3. Mariette – “One Day”
  4. Marcus & Martinus – “Air”
  5. Panetoz – “On My Way”
  6. Maria Sur – “Never Give Up”
  7. Smash Into Pieces – “Six Feet Under”
  8. Kiana – “Where Did You Go”
  9. Nordman – “Släpp alla sorger”
  10. Loreen – “Tattoo”
  11. Theoz – “Mer av dig”
  12. Paul Rey – “Royals”

What do you think about the running order? Which act is your favourite one? Let is know in the comments below!


One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s