TuVeia Released New Single “NM og Afterski”!

TuVeia released their new single “NM og Afterski”. The song is composed by Bendik Johnsen, Carl-Henrik Wahl, Eirik Ristesund Støylen, Kristian Galaaen Bredalslien, Oscar Immanuel Mathisen, Roar Galaaen Bredalslien and Torgeir Ryssevik.


TuVeia is a group that was formed in 2013 in Norway. The group consists of three members Roar Galaaen Bredalslien, Kristian Galaaen Bredalslien and Bendik Johnsen. In 2021, they debuted at the Norwegian national final, Melodi Grand Prix, with their song “Bli Med Meg På Går’n”.

What do you think about the single? What do you think about the artists? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s