We Are Domi Released New EP “We Are Domi”!


We Are Domi released their new EP “We Are Domi”. The extended play contains 6 songs, including their Eurovision entry “Lights Off”.


Their song “Paradise” is included in the EP.

We Are Domi

We Are Domi is a three-member band that was formed in 2018.

The members of the band are:  Dominika Hašková (vocals) from Czech Republic and Casper Hatlestad (guitar) and Benjamin Rekstad (keyboards) from Norway. The three artists met each other while they were attending Leeds College of Music, in the UK.

The first single of the band was dropped in 2019. In late 2021, We Are Domi took part at the Czech national final for Eurovision. At the show they won with their song “Lights Off”, thus representing the country at Eurovision.

The entry managed to reach the final, where it placed 22nd with 38 points.

What do you think about We Are Domi? What do you think about their EP? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s