Eurovision 2020: Participating Countries

Here is a post where you can find which countries have confirmed their participation in next years contest. The list will be updating every day, as more countries announcing their decision. Last update: 16/09 Confirmed Participation: Albania 🇦🇱 Australia 🇦🇺 Austria 🇦🇹 Azerbaijan 🇦🇿 Belarus 🇧🇾 Belgium 🇧🇪 Croatia 🇭🇷 Cyprus 🇨🇾 Czech Republic 🇨🇿…

Rotterdam 2020!

It’s official, the 65th Eurovision Song Contest will be held on Rotterdam, the Netherlands on 12 – 16 of May 2020.