Eurovision 2020: Participating Countries

Here is a post where you can find which countries have confirmed their participation in next years contest. The list will be updating every day, as more countries announcing their decision. Last update: 16/09 Confirmed Participation: Albania 🇦🇱 Australia 🇦🇺 Austria 🇦🇹 Azerbaijan 🇦🇿 Belarus 🇧🇾 Belgium 🇧🇪 Croatia 🇭🇷 Cyprus 🇨🇾 Czech Republic 🇨🇿…

JESC 2019: 19 Countries will fly their flags to Poland

This year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest will be slightly down from last year. 19 (20 last year) countries will compete in 24th of November. Poland the previous winner and host nation will compete alongside with Albania, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, France, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, the Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine and Wales….