Eurovision 2021: Armenia Withdraws From The Contest!

Sad news from Armenia!

41 Countries Will Compete In 2021!

A few minutes ago, it was released by the official site of the contest, the complete list of the participating nations. Check it out!

JESC: The Winners Of The 2010’s – 2010!

In 2010, the Junior Eurovision Song Contest was held in Minsk, Belarus. A total of 14 countries competed and the winner was Armenia for the first time. It remains the only victory of the country until today! Armenia in 2010, was represented by Vladimir Arzumanyan and the song “Mama”. The entry received 120 points, with…