JESC: The Winners Of The 2010’s – 2018!

In 2018, the Junior Eurovision Song Contest was held in Minsk, Belarus. A total of 20 countries competed and the winner was Poland for the first time. Poland in 2018, was represented by Roksana Węgiel and the song “Anyone I Want To Be”. The entry received 215 points, with a margin of just 12 point…

JESC 2019: 19 Countries will fly their flags to Poland

This year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest will be slightly down from last year. 19 (20 last year) countries will compete in 24th of November. Poland the previous winner and host nation will compete alongside with Albania, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, France, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, the Netherlands, North Macedonia, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine and Wales….