National Final Reminder: The New Seekers – One By One!

National Final Reminder travels in the United Kingdom!

41 Countries Will Compete In 2021!

A few minutes ago, it was released by the official site of the contest, the complete list of the participating nations. Check it out!

Big 5 In Eurovision: UK!

In this series of posts, we take a deeper look at the history of Big-5 countries; the countries that automatically qualify to the final!