ABBA Released TWO New Songs “I Still Have Faith In You”/”Don’t Shut Me Down”!

Photo By: Anders Hanser Publishing

ABBA released TWO new songs “I Still Have Faith In You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down”. The songs are composed by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. That is the first new songs that being released by the group in almost 40 years! A brand new album is dropping this November, so stay tuned!


ABBA is a Swedish four member band that was formed in 1972. The members of the band are: Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson and Anni-Frid Lyngstad. In the 10 years that the artists were originally active (1972-1982), they became a global phenomenon. Their career was boosted after winning Eurovision in 1974, giving Sweden its first victory and the world a song to love… “Waterloo”. With more than 150 million records sold, ABBA is one of the most selling artists of all time. Their new album, Voyage, will be their 8th and its their first since 1981.

What do you think about the songs? What do you think about the artist? Let us know in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s