Germany 2022: Germany 12 Points – Tonight The Final!

Photo By: NDR

Germany will hold a national final in order to select its next Eurovision representative!

In a few hours, the German national final will take place. Six entries will compete in the show in order to win the Ticket for Turin.

Running Order

  1. Malik Harris – “Rockstars”
  2. Maël & Jonas – “I Swear To God”
  3. Eros Atomus – “Alive”
  4. Emily Roberts – “Soap”
  5. Felicia Lu – “Anxiety”
  6. Nico Suave & Team Liebe – “Hallo Welt”

The final of the show will be broadcasted at 21:00 CET. Until then you can listen to all the German entries on our playlist below!

What do you think about the entries? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s