Circus Mircus Released Their New Single “Love Letters”!

Photo By:

Circus Mircus released their new single “Love Letters”. The song is composed by Circus Mircus.

Circus Mircus

This year Georgia selected Circus Mircus as its 2022 representatives. Circus Mircus is a four-member progressive rock band that was formed in 2020 in Tbilisi, Georgia.

The band was originally formed by three circus dropouts. The true identities of the members remain unknown. The band has released has released a total of 11 songs since its formation. Their entry “Lock Me In” was internally selected to represent Georgia at ESC.

Their entry was composed by Circus Mircus and placed 18th in the semifinal with 22 points.

What do you think about the song? What do you think about the artists? Write your thoughts in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s